These 10 Cricketers who hit Hat-trick of Centuries - ViiralFest - Latest News and Trending News

Latest and Trending News about India, Bollywood, Films, Business, National and Virals

Monday, October 29, 2018

These 10 Cricketers who hit Hat-trick of Centuries

These 10 cricketers who hit Hat-trick of Centuries...

     Batsmen need to have a bad shot, and we have seen many batsmen who have scored a couple of centuries in one-day cricket, but the hat-trick Only a handful of players smashed. 

     India's captain Virat Kohli has been named as the only batsman in the history of one-day cricket history to have played 4062 international one-day internationals. Only two batsmen have been included in this rare list in 2011.

 List of Top 10 batsmen who hit the hat-trick for you...

1. Virat Kohli :
       Virat Kohli, who has won the Under-19 World Cup, has won the gold. Virat Kohli is now joining the Elite Club as he has been making a record of all records since joining International Cricket. In the first three matches of the series against the West Indies, Guwahati [140] has become the First Indian batsman to score three consecutive centuries by scoring a century in Visakhapatnam [157 *] and Pune [107]. It is not surprising that in the series, there are two matches left, especially in the series.
Virat Kohli
Virat Kohli

2. Jonny Bairstow :
         England's brilliant cricketer Jonny Bairstow has scored a hat-trick in March this year, scoring 138 against New Zealand and 104 against Scotland and 105 in the hat-trick of Scotland
Jonny bairstaw
3. Babar Azam :
        Babar Azam, who has recently scored a hat-trick against the West Indies, has become the Third batsman to score a hat-trick after Zaheer Abbas and Saeed Anwar. Babur Azam scored 123, 120 and 117 in the final against West Indies in 2016. Has done.

Babar Azam
 4. Kumar Sangakkar
            Kumar Sangakkara has always been unforgettable in the 2015 ODI World Cup Tournament, and he has written a unique world record of scoring 4 Consecutive Centuries in the Island nation's wicketkeeper batsman.Bangladesh [105], England [117], Australia [104] and Scottland.

Kumar Sangakkar

5. Ross Taylor :
         Ross Taylor, the middle-order batsman of New Zealand, scored 112 and 102 in Hamilton and Wellington on against India. He then scored 105 runs against Pakistan in AbuDhabi, the first ever batsman to score a hat-trick.

Ross Taylor
6. Quinton De Kock :
           South Africa's wicketkeeper-batsman Quinton de Kock has joined the Prestigious club in 2013. Johannesburg [135] and Durban [106] played a crucial role in the series against India, scoring 101 in DiKock Centurion, who played a crucial 2-0 series victory. 

Quinton De Kock
Quinton De Kock
6. AB de Villers :      
           AB de Villiers, who is also known as modern cricket's Superstar, has also hit a hat-trick in the Indian Premier League in 2010. ABD, who scored an unbeaten 114 and 102 in Gwalior and Ahmedabad, then scored 10 runs in the first match against the West Indies. The hat-trick finished the century.
AB de Villers
7. Herschelle Gibbs :
         South Africa's explosive batsman Herschelle Gibbs also scored a hat-trick in the Tournament. He scored a hat-trick of 116 against Kenya in 116 Tests against India and 153 against Bangladesh.

Herschelle Gibbs
8. Saeed Anwar :
         Pakistan's opening batsman Saeed Anwar scored Three Consecutive Centuries in the Pepsi Champions Trophy in Sharjah in 1993. He scored 107 against Sri Lanka, 131 against West Indies and 11 against Sri Lanka

Saeed Anwar
10. Zaheer Abbas :
                  Zaheer Abbas has made a New history when he travels to Pakistan in 1983. He has scored 118 in Multan, 105 in Lahore and 113 in Karachi. Pakistan's first batsmen hit a hat-trick, Abbas was a man of honor.

Zaheer Abbas

Related News :

No comments:

Post a Comment